Mobile menu
Buttonwillow

Buttonwillow, CA

24526 Lerdo Highway
Buttonwillow, CA 93206

CLICK HERE for Directions

Phone: 661.746.6363
Fax: 661.746.6641

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours

After Hours Contacts:

Parts: 661.978.0434
Field Service: 661.978.5388

Ask A Pro:

SALES

AG Salesman - Dane Oleson
Cell | Text: 661.808-4816
Email: DOleson@KMinc.com
Sales Manager - Gabriel Giesick
Cell | Text: 661.330.3818
Email: GGiesick@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Trent Goehring
Cell | Text: 661.978.0450
Email: TGoehring@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - John Silva
Cell | Text: 661.444.1171
Email: JSilva@KMinc.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@KMinc.com

PARTS

Parts Manager - Richard Knott
Cell | Text: 661.978.0435
Email: YKnott@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Matt Hall
Cell | Text: 661.978.0451
Email: MHall@KMinc.com

SERVICE

Service Manager - Tyler Andreotti
Cell | Text: 661.978.0431
Email: TAndreotti@KMinc.com

General Sales Manager: Larry Sitzman  Cell | Text: 661.978.6595   Email: LSitzman@KMinc.com
Aftermarket Manager: Charlie Moe  Cell | Text: 661.549.2663   Email: CMoe@KMinc.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID